VAMPS will be touring as the supporting act for SIXX:A.M.’s American tour in April

0
907

2015-02-20 00_08_03-VAMPS Universal International _ Delicious Deli Records

VAMPS will be touring as the supporting act for SIXX:A.M.’s American tour in April, traveling across the states for 12 special performances!
On Friday, May 1st, VAMPS will be having their own exclusive performance at New York’s Best Buy Theater, and will also be performing at several rock festivals across America in April and May!

SIXX:A.M. The Modern Vintage Tour
*Support Performances
Wednesday, April 8 – San Francisco @ The Regency Ballroom
Friday, April 10 – Las Vegas @ The Joint
Saturday, April 11 – Los Angeles @ Club Nokia
Monday, April 13 – Denver, Colorado @ Ogden Theatre
Tuesday, April 14 – Kansas, Montana @ Midland Theatre
Thursday, April 16 – Houston, Texas @ Warehouse Live
Friday, April 17 – Dallas, Texas @ Bomb Factory
Sunday, April 19 – Minneapolis, Minnesota @ Mill City Nights
Monday, April 20 – Chicago @ The Vic Theater
Tuesday, April 21 – Detroit @ Royal Oak Music Theatre
Tuesday, April 28 – Philadelphia @ Electric Factory
Wednesday, April 29 – Silver Spring, Maryland @ The Fillmore

Dejar respuesta

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here